Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bill degischer

bill degischer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill degischer
"Very helpful answering my questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Gutierrez

Cindy Gutierrez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gutierrez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ralph Velasquez at State Farm to review and update my insurance policy after purchasing a vehicle. Ralph went above and beyond to thoroughly review my policy, taking the time to explain each aspect and making insightful recommendations tailored to my new ownership. His expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout the process. What stood out the most was Ralph's genuine care. It was clear that he wasn't just interested in completing a transaction; he genuinely cared about ensuring I had the right coverage. His dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable and made the entire experience stress-free. I highly recommend Ralph Velasquez and State Farm for their outstanding service. If you're looking for an agent who combines expertise with a personal touch, Ralph is the one to trust. Thank you, Ralph, for your exceptional service and making me feel valued as a customer!"
Profile photo of Erin R. Parks

Erin R. Parks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin R. Parks
"Tammy Dobrotin - State Farm Insurance Agent - is extremely competent, efficient and her staff are personable and helpful. I highly recommend Tammy and her team if you want an insurance agency that takes the extra step to make sure you have the insurance that you need to cover life's unexpected events."
Profile photo of Pslcorral C

Pslcorral C

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pslcorral C
"I have been with Tammy's office for many years, Ralph Velasquez is my go-to agent. Ralph is very knowledgeable and friendly, always gets back to me in a timely manner to make sure me and my family are taken care of. I also appreciate that he is bilingual speaks great Spanish and helps my mom out with any questions or concerns she may have. I always refer Ralph to my family and friends. Thank you for making life easier Ralph."
Profile photo of Wade Nichols

Wade Nichols

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Nichols
"I had a very positive experience, akin to Macys sending me to Gimbels (Miracle on 34th Street). I contacted the firm to see if All State was writing home coverage in California and was told it is not, but was offered a list of local insurance brokers to help me find coverage."
Profile photo of Lynne Early

Lynne Early

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Early
"Tammy has continuously supported the community in giving to the San Marcos Girls Softball Program. With her yearly support, it assists the program to meet their needs each year with such things as purchasing balls and other softball equipment. Thank you Tammy!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pinkerton

Melissa Pinkerton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pinkerton
"Fast and friendly service!!!"
Profile photo of G Zachariou

G Zachariou

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Zachariou
"I always receive great service from Tammy Dobrotin - State Farm Insurance Agency. My most recent claim was for reimbursement for Road Side Service. Kess Hazelwood handled my claim quickly and a reimbursement check was mailed the same day. I could not ask for better service than that."
Profile photo of Mikey Santiago

Mikey Santiago

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Santiago
"Exceptional service from all the agents i spoke to. Attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Perez

Yesenia Perez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Perez
"Tammy Dobrotin and agency are great easy to deal with and always there to assist. Ralph Velasquez has assisted my family for years always making sure we are up to date on our coverage, give them a call. They have great rates most importantly great people."
Profile photo of elizabeth Larios

elizabeth Larios

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth Larios
"I have had the benefit of listening to Tammy's presentations on the numerous insurance products she offers. I was so impressed with her level of knowledge that I immediately became a client of hers. I wholeheartedly feel she seeks to protect her clients' best interests. There are so many insurance companies out there but it's important to have a trusted advisor-not just an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Virginia Pearl F Myers

Virginia Pearl F Myers

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Pearl F Myers
"Working with Tammy and her group has put my mind at ease. She went over all my options with me and listened to my concerns and desires. Beyond what I was looking for she offered some great ideas for better options I never would have thought of. Her team is efficient at getting back to you and helping to answer any questions. I strongly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Zach Korth

Zach Korth

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Korth
"We have been with Tammy's office for many years. We are very happy and would recommend them to anyone. Just recently, we had to file a claim and were having a hard time reaching the State Farm corporate team to relay a detail. Kess at Tammy's office replied to our email within minutes and had already passed the information along. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jean Daniels

Lisa Jean Daniels

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jean Daniels
"Tammy, Kess, and all the employees working in the office continue to provide quick and efficient service. I highly recommend reaching out to see if they can meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bruce Hanna

Bruce Hanna

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hanna
"Feel like friends that happen to be experts in economically structuring your insurance needs and choices — several years in, they’ve never disappointed me!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gutierrez

Kimberly Gutierrez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gutierrez
"I’m so glad I found Tammy’s team when I was shopping for a new car insurance! Kess is always super kind and knowledgeable about my new policy and made the switch so easy. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Beckius

Emily Beckius

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Beckius
"What a great team! When I was nervous Kess was receptive and answered all my questions and Tammy explained every detail exceptionally!"
Profile photo of Victoria Dryden

Victoria Dryden

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Dryden
"Kess Hazlewood was amazing during my recent claim. I was blown away by how thoughtful and helpful she was!"
Profile photo of Fergal Hooks

Fergal Hooks

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fergal Hooks
"A fantastic agent with and wonderful staff. They always see to my needs in a professional manner. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Ryan Boyd

Ryan Boyd

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Boyd
"Always a great, efficient office to deal with. Ralph in particular was very helpful with my most recent insurance updates. Thanks for the great work!"
Profile photo of Lynnae Onishi

Lynnae Onishi

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnae Onishi
"Tammy and her team are great. We have found their team to be very responsive, customer oriented and honest."
Profile photo of lilibeth castillo

lilibeth castillo

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lilibeth castillo
"I had an amazing experience with team member Ralph Velasquez . He answered all of my questions in a friendly and timely manner. He was super easy to communicate with. Ralph was there for all my questions and concerns. Will be referring him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Terri Axley

Terri Axley

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Axley
"Amazing customer service! I would highly recommend Tammy Dobrotin State Farm for all your insurance needs! I made a simple phone call, and obtained the new policy I needed. Tammy, Ralph, and Kess are great!"
Profile photo of Sandi Rozman

Sandi Rozman

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Rozman
"Prompt responses to inquiries. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Camille Cimini-Fruin

Camille Cimini-Fruin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Cimini-Fruin
"Tammy is very attentive to your insurance needs!!"