Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Dobrotin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy Dobrotin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adriana Medina

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy & Ralph as well of the rest of the staff are the best! Over a decade of having policies with them and never disappoint as they are always available to help with any questions or concerns. Exceptional customer service always!"

Scott Missman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I needed some insurance policy information for my son's business. Tammy and her team were right on it. Tammy and her group always provide excellent customer service. Anyone who asks me about insurance, I tell them to go see Tammy Dobrotin at State Farm."

Philip Conran

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Dobrotin has always responded to our Association's request in a very positive and professional manner and always insures we have prompt and complete service."

Ralph Chapek

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe Santoyo is great. She really helped me out."

Barbara Jouett

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there to answer my questions and solve any issues that might come up on my many policies. Lupe Santoyo was very helpful in solving today's problem. Tammy Dobrotin as my Agent has helped me through some difficult and complicated issues during the last two years that I have had my insurance policies covered by State Farm."

Michael Berse

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my experiences have been handled quickly and efficiently. The staff is always courteous and nice and never leave any questions unanswered."

Leonard Sunukjian

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is a pro at what she does knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and service oriented. We are glad she leads the State Farm agency that handles ALL our insurances"
Profile photo of Gena Dillon

Gena Dillon

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this team, especially Rosie Moya! She went above and beyond for our company in a pinch! We realize that special requests have a normal turnaround time of 24 hours but we got caught with a situation as art conservators and needed a specialize vehicle, a certificate of insurance and an actual change in our plan and Rosie was able to quickly accommodate us in a matter of hours. We were able to load the precious cargo on to a specialized vehicle and make our deadline. Thank you so much Rosie and State Farm!"

Julia Kuykendall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy has made my experience with State Farm better than I had imagined. She is friendly, intelligent, thoughtful and caring. Tammy answered all my questions and reassured me of anything I was uncertain about in regards to my policies. I will recommend Tammy to everyone!"

Barbara McWhirter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Dobrotin is the best State Farm agent I have ever worked with, she is knowledgeable, responsive and is always thinking about my needs both for my home and business. I am grateful for her time and expertise!"

Ram Seshadri

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is amazing. So responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Herrera

Jacob Herrera

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ralph Velasquez has been my go too Insurance rep for almost 10 years now. Referral from a family member brought me too him and I could not be happier with the service I have received. Wouldn't trust anyone else if I ever needed to make a claim or add something to my policy. Even got our new Bronco covered super fast so I could take it home from the lot."

Ryan Boyd

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, wonderful, personal service. In particular, Ralph at the office is great. He recently helped me changed a policy, and it was the easiest thing in the world. I've been with this office for years and have no plans to change."

E. B.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to the Dobrotin State Farm Agency years ago, and am so pleased I did. I do an annual check on my needs and no other agent or firm beats Tammy on price, or service!"

Jay K

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie is very helpful and patient!"

nancy Xyz

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always answer any questions I may have in a timely manner. Got me a great policy in one day."

David Richard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy, Ralph & the rest of the team at Tammy's State Farm agency are the best! They go out of their way to provide the finest insurance coverage at an affordable rate, and do a great job of explaining different coverages and what makes the most sense for our unique family and business. We have been with this agency for many years and are continually impressed with their amazing customer service."

Marilyn J. Owen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Dobrotin has provided professional, informed, responsive, and respectful service as my husband and I sorted out of newly joined financial and insurance needs. I've been a State Farm customer for over 30 years, and I've always had great experiences with the company and agents I have worked for in the past."

Denise Mabardi

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Dobrotin is a wonderful agent who cares and pays attention to our needs. She is knowledgeable and makes suggestions in order to maximize our coverage and minimize our costs. We are very fortunate to have had Tammy as our agent for over ten years and recommend her unequivocally!"

Reyna Murillo

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ralph Velazquez for helping me with my condo quote. He was so helpful, responsive, and patient. I appreciate all of the help!"

JOHN WIEMANN

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy is prepared, thoughtful and listens well. Very professional."

Victoria Dryden

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosie at State Farm answers all my questions and provides me with options when I need a new plan. I am very impressed with my new State Farm agent - having moved here recently from Seattle."

Ian Tayler

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience I've ever had with State Farm! Ralph Velasquez was incredibly kind and helpful during our discussion. He is clearly very knowledgeable and quickly helped me find the perfect policy for my needs. I wish everyone were as pleasant to work with as Ralph!"

Kimberly Dominguez

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ralph is always on top of things for me and my policy, love that!"

Crystal Cass

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ralph Velasquez was extremely helpful and fast. Thank you!"